Property Management Companies

The listings generated from the rental management companies have not been inspected by the Joint Base Lewis-McChord Housing Services Office (HSO). If you encounter discrimination, sub-standard dwellings, or false information/statements report them immediately to HSO 253-967-3581 for investigation and possible removal from the HSO rental listings.

Property Management Companies near Joint Base Lewis-McChord...

North of Joint Base Lewis-McChord
Company Website EMail Phone
Apple Realty www.applerealtytacoma.com applerealtyinc@hotmail.com (253) 564-2212
Bethel Realty Hbethell@juno.com (253) 581-6310
C & D Property (253) 460-7465
Dupont Realty & Property Management www.thedupontoffice.com (253) 964-4400
Evergreen Residential www.evergreenresidential.com (253) 589-2413
Excel Realty www.xcelrealty.com (253) 531-3811
Family Real Estate Service www.familyrealestate.net rentals@familyrealestate.net (253) 475-1884
Harold Allen www.haroldallen.com (253) 582-6111
Hawkins-Poe www.hawkinspoe.com (253) 274-9190
HSC (Home Care Services) www.hcsrentals.com (253) 857-7368
Lakewood Villa Realty (253) 584-1600
Melrose Realty Inc. melroserealty@comcast.net
land_boss@yahoo.com
(253) 584-3501
(after 12:00 PM)
MGM Property www.mgmnw.com (253) 627-4810
(253) 851-8189
Northwest Properties
Agency
www.nwp2.com propertymanager@nwp2.com (253) 584-3633
Park 52 www.park52.com mail@park52.com (253) 473-5200
Parkwood Property Mgmt www.parkwoodrentals.com valariek96@aol.com (253) 588-2266
Real Estate Investment Services www.reinvest.com (253) 431-5475
(253) 207-5872
Reeder Mgmt www.reeder-management.com mzemke@reedermgt.com deilert@reedermgt.com (253) 584-6732
RE*USA Property
Management
reusapm@reusa.biz (253) 948-1118
Suburban Realty www.suburbanrealty.com (253) 537-8638
Willow Properties www.willowproperties.com (253) 581-5199
Federal Way
Around the Clock Inc www.aroundtheclockinc.com (253) 852-3000
Zaran Sayre www.zaran.com receptionist@zaran.com (253) 941-4012
(800)-228-4012
Puyallup
JC Higgins & Associates www.jc-higgins.com (253) 841-0111
Kalles Properties www.kallesproperties.com (253) 848-9393
Prudential Contact Corp www.contactrentals.com (253) 848-6641
Rent a Home NW www.rentahomenw.postlets.com rentals@kwpuyallup.com (253) 881-4700
SJC Properties www.sjcmanagement.com jason@sjcmanagement.ct.com (253) 863-8117
Spartan Agency www.spartanagency.com spartan@spartanagency.com (253) 863-6122
Windermere Rentals www.rentals.mywindermere.com rentals@windermere.com (253) 286-2677
Spanaway
Crown Properties www.crown-rentals.com info@crown-rentals.com (253) 537-2704
Double Z Realty www.doublez.net office@doublez.net (253) 531-9431
Parkside Realty www.parksiderealty.biz (253) 537-0274
South of Joint Base Lewis-McChord
Lacey - Olympia - Tumwater
Accent Real Estate www.natpalmer.com ptnl@msn.com
nat@AccentRealEstate.com
(360) 791-2236
Cascade Property Mgmt. cascadepropertymanagement@juno.com (360) 459-3484
Cycle Real Estate www.cyclerealestate.com cyclere@olywa.net (360) 753-0916
Hometown Property www.hometownpm.com andrew@hometownpm.com
dani@hometownpm.com
(360) 456-7368
(877) 456-7368
LWancha Real Estate lwancha@yahoo.com (360) 459-2000
Olympic Rental &
Landlord Svcs
(360) 790-1477
Olympic View
Rental Agency
www.olympicviewgroup.com org@hctc.com (360) 426-4988
Premier Properties One www.premierpropertiesone.com tco79@hotmail.com (360) 493-1262
Prime Locations www.primelocations.com robin@primelocations.com
(Apartments only)
(360) 943-9922
Rants Group www.rants-group.com info@rants-group.com (360) 352-7666
Remax/Four Seasons www.realestate-olympia.com/index.cfm (360) 357-3336
REMAX Parkside www.lookforhomes.us cindyblyle@remax.net (360) 888-7253
Sterling Realty (360) 491-3620
(360) 888-3620
Tanglewilde tanglewilde@olywa.net (360) 491-1040
Windermere Prop Mgmt www.olympiapropertymgt.mywindermere.com (360) 943-4189
Windermere/Yelm www.windermere.com yelm@windermere.com (360) 458-5120


Seattle VA Office -- www.seattleva.com/

Services

PW Sharepoint

Sustainable

Housing

Environmental

FYI